Faculty & Staff

Faculty 2017-18

Pictured above:  Row 1:  Deanna Rasmussen, Mahina Haina, Rebecca Hodge, Margaret Rufo, Barbara McInerny, Krisette Tanaka, Roselyn McMahon.  Row 2:  Teresa Purugganan, Cora Aczon, Sara Harrison, Deeann Nishibun, Brittany Freitas, Laci Hitchcock, Betlynda Young.  Row 3: Edlin Won, Lilinoe Quindica, Stacey Taylor, James Hitchcock, Lyman Lacro, Chris Chun, Cheryl Ricordi, Robin Vanderstappen.

Directory of Faculty and Staff – 2018 – 2019 School Year

As we prepare for the 2020/21 school year, the safety and health of our ohana is our #1 priority.  See our Back to School Plan of Action for our in-person learning starting Monday, August 3, 2020.